Knocking down some Heisman rookies

Larry Kelley was the second ever Heisman Trophy Winner, winning in 1936 for Yale university.

Davey O’Brien was the Heisman Trophy Winner for 1938. His career was so damn good, he got his own award for the best QB in the nation. He’s a FANTASTIC pickup for the collection.

Glenn Davis won the Trophy in 1946. He’s a legend, and I proudly own his autograph on a photo and Mini Helmet and now his rookie!

Ron Dayne won the trophy in 1999 and actually played for my Texans for a bit.

Tim Tebow won the trophy in 2007



About dascollectibles

<Left Blank for now>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.