A Heisman update with a possible future Hall of Famer

Pete Dawkins won the Heisman in 1958

Terry Baker won the Heisman in 1962

Gary Beban won the Heisman in 1967

Eric Crouch  won the Heisman in 2001

Cam Newton won the Heisman in  2010

Rich Jackson was a 6 time Pro Bowler, 5 time all pro and former defensive ROY. He’s a possible future hall of famer, and a great addition to my collection



About dascollectibles

<Left Blank for now>
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.